2019 Events

Friday November 8 - Monday, November 11, 2019

St. John's NL - Craft Council Christmas Craft Fair and Sale

Saturday Oct 5-Sunday Oct 6, 2019
Trinity Holiday Weekend Makers Market

Sat August 24-Sunday August 25, 2019

Port Union, NL - Cultural Craft Festival

Sat August 3rd, 2019
Bonavista Days Makers Market

2018 Events

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Bonavista Makers Market

 

Friday November 9, 2018

St. John's NL - Craft Council Christmas Craft Fair and Sale

Sat August 25-Sunday August 26, 2018

Port Union, NL - Cultural Craft Festival

2017 Events

Saturday August 26-Sunday August 27, 2017

Port Union, NL - Cultural Craft Festival